NZ 2019: New Plymouth/Auckland

πŸ“· Photographs

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Sunday, 24 February 2019

Monday, 25 February 2019

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Sunday, 3 March 2019

Wednesday, 6 March 2019

Thursday, 7 March 2019

NZ 2019: Aro Valley (2)

πŸ“· Photographs

Thursday, 17 January 2019

Friday, 18 January 2019

Saturday, 19 January 2019

Monday, 21 January 2019

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Friday, 25 January 2019

Saturday, 26 January 2019

Sunday, 27 January 2019

Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Friday, 1 February 2019

Saturday, 2 February 2019

Sunday, 3 February 2019

Tuesday, 5 February 2019

Friday, 8 February 2019

Sunday, 10 February 2019

Monday, 11 February 2019

Thursday, 14 February 2019

Sunday, 17 February 2019

Monday, 18 February 2019

Friday, 22 February 2019

NZ 2019: Hawke’s Bay

πŸ“· Photographs

Sunday, 13 January 2019

Monday, 14 January 2019

Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Thursday, 17 January 2019